Add to clipboard
 |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Waterloo. Elected Officials  
Phone Numbers: 519-747-8784
Fax: 519-747-8500
Email: elected@waterloo.ca
Website: www.waterloo.ca
Address:
Waterloo City Centre
100 Regina St S, 3rd Flr
Waterloo, ON
N2J 4A8
Intersection: William and Regina Sts
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Hours: Council usually meets first and third Mon of month 6:30pm; summer schedule differs
Service Description:
  • Mayor: Dave Jaworsky 519-747-8700, mayor@waterloo.ca
  • Ward 1: Bob Mavin bob.mavin@waterloo.ca
  • Ward 2: Brian Bourke brian.bourke@waterloo.ca
  • Ward 3: Angela Vieth angela.vieth@waterloo.ca
  • Ward 4: Diane Freeman diane.freeman@waterloo.ca
  • Ward 5: Mark Whaley mark.whaley@waterloo.ca
  • Ward 6: Jeff Henry jeff.henry@waterloo.ca
  • Ward 7: Melissa Durrell melissa.durrell@waterloo.ca

  • Languages: English
    Area(s) Served:
    Waterloo  
    See Also: Government Representatives

    This information was last completely updated on January 18, 2018

    Suggest an Update

    © 2018, Social Development Centre Waterloo Region

    Updated January 18, 2018
    Suggest an Update

    Find Similar Services