Add to clipboard
 |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Waterloo Region. Elected Officials  
Phone Numbers: 519-575-4581
Teletype: 519-575-4610
Fax: 519-575-4048
Email: Regionalcouncilors@regionofwaterloo.ca
Website: regionofwaterloo.ca
Address:
150 Frederick St, 1st Flr
Kitchener, ON
N2G 4J3
Intersection: Frederick St and Weber St E
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Service Description:
Regional Chair:
  • Ken Seiling KSeiling@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4585

Cambridge:
  • Doug Craig DCraig@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3404
  • Helen Jowett hjowett@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3406
  • Karl Kiefer kkiefer@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3408

Kitchener:
  • Elizabeth Clarke elclarke@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3402
  • Tom Galloway TGalloway@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3401
  • Geoff Lorentz GLorentz@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3413
  • Karen Redman kredman@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3409
  • Berry Vrbanovic berryv@kitchener.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3403

Waterloo:
  • Dave Jaworsky dave.jaworsky@waterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3400
  • Jane Mitchell JMitchell@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3411
  • Sean Strickland SStrickland@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3414

North Dumfries:
  • Sue Foxton sfoxton@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3407

Wellesley:
  • Joe Nowak jnowak@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3405

Wilmot:
  • Les Armstrong LesArmstrong@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3412

Woolwich:
  • Sandy Shantz sshantz@regionofwaterloo.ca, 519-575-4404 ext 3410

Languages: English
Area(s) Served:
Waterloo Region  
See Also: Government Representatives

This information was last completely updated on January 18, 2018

Suggest an Update

© 2018, Social Development Centre Waterloo Region

Updated January 18, 2018
Suggest an Update

Find Similar Services