Add to clipboard
 |  Share  |  Email  |  Print     Updated January 19, 2017
Suggest an Update
Organization: Kitchener. Elected Officials  
Phone Numbers: 519-741-2300
Teletype: 1-866-969-9994
Fax: 519-741-2800
Email: council@kitchener.ca
Website: www.kitchener.ca
Address:
200 King St W
Kitchener, ON
N2G 4V6
Intersection: King St W and Gaukel St
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Accessibility Notes: Wheelchair accessible building
Service Description: Mayor: Berry Vrbanovic 519-741-2300, mayor@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 1: Scott Davey 519-741-2784, scott.davey@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 2: Dave Schnider 519-741-3424, dave.schnider@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 3: John Gazzola 519-741-2790, john.gazzola@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 4: Yvonne Fernandes 519-741-2779, yvonne.fernandes@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 5: Kelly Galloway-Sealock 519-741-2791, kelly.galloway-sealock@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 6: Paul Singh 519-741-2793, paul.singh@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 7: Bil Ionnidis 519-741-2783, bil.ioannidis@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 8: Zyg Janecki 519-741-2796, zyg.janecki@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 9: Frank Etherington 519-741-2798, frank.etherington@kitchener.ca
  • Ward 10: Sarah Marsh 519-741-2786, sarah.marsh@kitchener.ca

Languages: English
Area(s) Served:
Kitchener  
See Also: Government Representatives

This information was last completely updated on January 19, 2017

Suggest an Update

© 2017, Social Development Centre Waterloo Region