Add to clipboard
 |  Share  |  Email  |  Print      

Organization: Cambridge. Elected Officials  
Phone Numbers: 519-623-1340
Fax: 519-740-4663
Email: council@cambridge.ca
Website: www.cambridge.ca
Address:
Box 669
Cambridge, ON
N1R 5W8
Street
Address
:
50 Dickson St
Cambridge
 
Intersection: Dickson St and Ainslie St N
Accessibility: Wheelchair Accessible    Wheelchair Accessible
Service Description:
  • Mayor: Doug Craig 519-740-4517 ext 4215, mayor@city.cambridge.on.ca
  • Ward 1: Donna Reid 519-740-4517 ext 4741, reidd@cambridge.ca
  • Ward 2: Mike Devine 519-740-4517 ext 4731, devinem@cambridge.ca
  • Ward 3: Mike Mann 519-740-4517 ext 4734, mannm@cambridge.ca
  • Ward 4: Jan Liggett 519-740-4517 ext 4732, liggettj@cambridge.ca
  • Ward 5: Pam Wolf 519-740-4517 ext 4755, wolfp@cambridge.ca
  • Ward 6: Shannon Adshade 519-740-4517 ext 4733, adshades@cambridge.ca
  • Ward 7: Frank Monteiro 519-740-4517 ext 4738, monteirof@cambridge.ca
  • Ward 8: Nicholas Ermeta 519-740-4517 ext 4740, ermetan@cambridge.ca

  • Languages: English
    Area(s) Served:
    Cambridge  
    See Also: Government Representatives

    This information was last completely updated on January 18, 2018

    Suggest an Update

    © 2018, Social Development Centre Waterloo Region

    Updated January 18, 2018
    Suggest an Update

    Find Similar Services